Faculty

Jeffrey Morris

Director of the Levich Institute and Professor of Chemical Engineering
Steinman Hall
#1M-18

212-650-6844
morris@ccny.cuny.edu

Hernan Makse

Professor of Physics
Steinman Hall, #1M-12

212-650-6847
hmakse@ccny.cuny.edu

Mark Shattuck

Professor of Physics
Steinman Hall, #1M-16

212-650-8161
shattuck@ccny.cuny.edu

Joel Koplik

Professor of Physics
Steinman Hall, #1M-19

212-650-8612
jkoplik@ccny.cuny.edu

Charles Maldarelli

Professor Chemical Engineering
Steinman Hall, #1M-15

212-650-8160
cmaldarelli@ccny.cuny.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Andreas Acrivos

Professor of Chemical Engineering
Emeritus
acrivos@stanford.edu

Morton Denn

Professor of Chemical Engineering Emeritus
Steinman Hall, #1M-24

212-650-7444
denn@ccny.cuny.edu

Visiting Faculty

Jaehun Chun

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

(For period of three years 2019 – 2022)

Staff

Mary Wright

Assistant Director
Steinman Hall #1M-9

212-650-8157
mwright@ccny.cuny.edu

Junjun Mao

Systems Manager
Research Associate
Steinman Hall, #1M-11

212-650-6845
jmao@ccny.cuny.edu

Research Associates

Gino Del Ferraro

Research Associate
Steinman Hall #1M-20
Advisor: Hernan Makse

Flaviano Morone

Research Associate
Steinman Hall, #1M-20
Advisor: Hernan Makse